public forum
home forum magazine gallery links about faq courtesy
It is currently Thu Oct 02, 2014 6:47 am

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 9 posts ] 
 Post subject: Classical dance lessons in L.A.
PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2001 7:08 am 

Hello,<BR>I'm french and I will leave for 10 months in L.A., starting date = january 2002. I'm looking for lessons of classical dance in this so big city. Not so expensive. I'm 26 and I'm a beginner.<BR>Is somebody could help me, please?<BR>Thank you<BR>Emilie<P>------------------<BR>Emilie

Profile E-mail  

Post subject: Re: Classical dance lessons in L.A.
PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2001 10:21 am 

Emie - first let me welcome you to the board.<P>I am going to move this question to the Student's Questions forum....hope that's ok. So please come down to that forum and you will see it.<p>[This message has been edited by Basheva (edited October 01, 2001).]

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2001 10:23 am 

So here we are.....<P>We have a couple of members who are taking ballet classes in Los Angeles, and I am sure as soon as they see this message they will be able to help you. Please keep checking back.<P>Once again, welcome.

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2001 10:41 am 

Emie - I found a previous thread we have in which Two Left Feet gives a number of places you can go:<P><A HREF=../../../ubb/Forum7/HTML/000581.html><B>Studios in Los Angeles</B></A>

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Mon Oct 01, 2001 12:13 pm