CriticalDance Forum
http://www.ballet-dance.com/forum/

Live streaming of rehearsal by EDge (LCDS) on Nov 22
http://www.ballet-dance.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=36465
Page 1 of 1

Author:  David [ Tue Nov 20, 2012 2:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Live streaming of rehearsal by EDge (LCDS) on Nov 22

Free dance

EDge, the postgraduate company of the London Contemporary Dance School are inviting everyone to watch a live streaming of a studio rehearsal this Thursday, November 22, 4-5pm (GMT; thats 11am-noon EST; 8-9am PST).

The company will be working with James Cousins on his new commission.

Towards the end of the rehearsal (4.50pm) Jeanne Yasko, EDge Artistic Director will lead an insight session with the dancers.
Watch James Cousins' invitation to the live stream.

To see James Cousins' invite, watch http://youtu.be/0GrdzMcTtkE

To watch the rehearsal, visit http://www.theplace.org.uk/edge where you'll also find links to the company dancing in other works.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/