public forum
home forum magazine gallery links about faq courtesy
It is currently Wed Aug 20, 2014 1:03 am

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Live streaming of rehearsal by EDge (LCDS) on Nov 22
PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2012 2:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2001 11:01 pm
Posts: 711
Location: Rugby, UK / Taipei
Free dance

EDge, the postgraduate company of the London Contemporary Dance School are inviting everyone to watch a live streaming of a studio rehearsal this Thursday, November 22, 4-5pm (GMT; thats 11am-noon EST; 8-9am PST).

The company will be working with James Cousins on his new commission.

Towards the end of the rehearsal (4.50pm) Jeanne Yasko, EDge Artistic Director will lead an insight session with the dancers.
Watch James Cousins' invitation to the live stream.

To see James Cousins' invite, watch http://youtu.be/0GrdzMcTtkE

To watch the rehearsal, visit http://www.theplace.org.uk/edge where you'll also find links to the company dancing in other works.


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
The messages in this forum are posted by members of the general public and do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of CriticalDance or its staff.
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group