public forum
home forum magazine gallery links about faq courtesy
It is currently Sat Aug 30, 2014 8:33 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: hello :o)
PostPosted: Sat Sep 16, 2000 7:39 am 

hello 2 all, I'm new on this forum, I'm a young dancer and student at the same time, 17 years old, and well, I just wanted to say hi Image))<P>paquita

Post subject: Re: hello :o)
PostPosted: Sat Sep 16, 2000 7:53 am 

Hi, to you too Paquita. It's good to have you here and we hope that you'll find plenty of interesting material. If not, please tell us what we should be doing different.<P>In case you came directly to the bulletin board, our front page lists the other features we have such as international newsletters and previous reviews and features. At the bottom of the forum front page you'll find a link to the site front page. <P>We'll look forward to hearing any views on French dance or anything else that you may care to share. Here in London we are looking forward to Ballet Preljocaj's 'Romeo and Juliet' in another month or so.<P>Have fun here.

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sat Sep 16, 2000 8:23 am 

just adding a note to say we have quite a few cat lovers here (me first! Image), and i hope you will have a look further down the board in THE STUDIO section, where we discuss technique and related issues.<P>btw, i tried to check out your webpage, but got a message at geocities saying 'this page is not available for viewing'...?

Profile E-mail  

PostPosted: Sat Sep 16, 2000 8:31 am